Naet Testimonials

Overall Improvement

Dr Patricia is amazing with her acupuncture and NAET treatments. She has helped my mom with her Lupus, fibromyalgia, allergies, skin cancer, depression and whatever else seems to bother her. With numerous health issues she sometimes stayed in bed and had a great deal of pain. However, since starting acupuncture the time she spends in bed has decreased dramatically. I would recommend giving this a try for any issues that you might have, its great for so many things.

JT
San Antonio, TX
January 4, 2019

Dr Lew is a very kind, honest, and caring person. She has really helped me with my medical problem, and she does what she says she will do.

Mrs. Beatrice Roe
September 14, 2019

Immune System

I really want to thank Dr. Patricia Lew for being able to relieve my mom’s pain almost immediately as I walked out her front door after the first treatment. She also recommended several supplements to reinforce the treatments. my mom is better than ever. Dr. Lew is getting her immune system in balance and it worked. My mom has been feeling a lot better with all the treatments and the herbs. She has a lot of energy and her mood is great. I am a believer of natural healing and I will bring my mom again when she comes back to San Antonio to continue her treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Patricia Lew, she is very professional and knowledgeable in her business.

Y.Perez
September 14, 2018
Allergies

A friend recommended NAET to my wife as a help for her cedar allergy.
I reluctantly agreed to let her give it a try. She chose her practitioner based on Patricia’s extensive training with Dr. Nambudripad. I quickly went from a skeptic to patient after seeing my wife’s relief from cedar and many other allergies.

Patricia has helped me get free from life-long sinus troubles. I rarely get the “sniffles” any more and she completely eliminated the sinus infections I used to get at least three times a year.

NAET really works and Patricia is as friendly and caring as she is qualified.

M. Claverie
February 13, 2018
Rheumatoid Arthritis / Fatigue

Patricia treated our child for nystagmus (an eye condition) and we have been so impressed with her work! The nystagmus is almost completely gone and the doctors are amazed at the results! We are so grateful to Patricia for her incredible work, wisdom, intuition and extensive knowledge about health, nutrition and well-being.

We highly recommend her.

-AB
Optimal Health / Allergies

Like many people who are struggling with health issues, I am always trying new things to find the reason for my changes. A friend gave me Patricia Lew’s card, and I called for an appointment. She explained the process (muscle testing, and acupressure [or acupuncture]) to clear an allergy. During the first clearing I thought: I’ve done this before; way back in 1998, in Austin. So I knew NAET worked! I just didn’t know what it was called, and hadn’t heard of anyone since that year.

Besides my success from allergies of pollens, animals, and foods, there was one story I remember from Austin. A gal had an allergy to peanuts, and kept going back over and over for its clearing, which wouldn’t hold while everything else did. Come to find out, she bought a used car, and after something rolled under her seat, she found the peanuts; got them cleared in the one next treatment. So I was totally thrilled about finding Patricia.

I grew up washing airplane parts in gas, and playing in sludge pits after a well was worked on. My father was a spray pilot, dusting crops. So we were the first to get DDT to kill insects on cotton, or mosquitoes around houses. Not having natural fog, we played in these clouds… And I’ve been allergic to outdoor growing “things”, animals, and chemicals.

Most of us think and work toward a strong, healthy body for any age, and any circumstances in life, but we cannot maintain, even with enhanced effort, new doctors, and more money. I worked in doors and out, taking care of other people, and teaching them skills to earn an education or keep a job. My work hours were nine to fourteen hour days. On the college level, these turned into five day trips up to 24 hours of the day. I’ve camped out with bright sunny weather and 5 degree temps, and worked on contracts and manuals with 104 fever. So I know
I’ve stressed my body (physically, mentally, and emotionally).
Over the years I have added the medical specialists to my “regular” physicians list; but none can find any reason for the lack of resilience, to regain optimal health.
I, (We) now have Patricia Lew, who can test and treat our unique body disruptions. We can do anything for 25 hours, so get ready for life changing, energy enhancements, positive mind reinforcements, body corrections, mind lifting and refocusing on the new positives you create, peace and thanks within, as you create a new better you!
In a short time, I have cleared major food related allergens, plant and mold, bacteria, as well as minerals, and emotions. I am thrilled with my progress and will continue. Maintenance will come later.
To your best health, through Patricia Lew.

VAS, Ph.D.
Myasthenia Gravis

My name is MOISES DE LEON I am a acupuncture patient of Patricia Lew. Around 2012, I started to lose control of my voluntary muscles of my body (face, mouth, eyes, eyelids, throat, hands, etc.) my life went to a zombie existent, with constant difficulties to breathe, to eat, no control on chewing or my tongue, horrendous and a very difficult life. Around 2012, I started to lose control of my voluntary muscles of my body (face, mouth, eyes, eyelids, throat, hands, etc.) my life went to a zombie existent, with constant difficulties to breathe, to eat, no control on chewing or my tongue, horrendous and a very difficult life. I was diagnose with Myasthenia Gravis and Bell Palsy, probably started much earlier then 2012, but the symptoms weren’t as severe; because, once in a while, I will notice my eye lids were low, headaches, will bite my tongue, lost stability, and I was trying to blame my shoes or the sidewalk, but they were small indications of my major problem. Things started to get out of control, due, to work related stress and emotional stress–like a roller-coaster ride; some days, I thought I was going to die suffocated, wasn’t able to breathe probably, choking with my own saliva and besides felt this heavy load all over my body, no strength to eat or breathe and couldn’t see normal, had double vision and it was deteriorating as time passed. I cried frequently and will pray to my creator Jehovah to let me rest with my parents, and when the time comes to live again, if he will call, I will answer his call, I just didn’t wanted to continue living this terrible life like a human zombie. My eye specialist doctor prescribed eye drops and a prism and recommended to go with a neurologist. My neurologist doctor prescribed an almost hand full of different pills (Presestomine, Mestinon, Predisone, etc.), terrible drugs, but it’s hard to adjust to this poison going through my body with mini help and benefits; also, an infusion center, it helps a little bit but it wears off within a week or a month and Myasthenia Gravis was still doing damages to my daily life. One day my wife said to me, I am going to visit an Acupuncture therapist I said, go ahead and tell me what happens, Patricia Lew. I started to receive the acupuncture treatments and until the second session I started to see changes, Patricia is not giving me any additional pills, only acupuncture treatments to stimulate the organs inside my body to react and clean themselves. I have seen a TREMENDUS change on my daily life. My eyelids don’t droop as often and I can read better with glasses of course, but without glasses my eyesight is clearer and is getting better. I can distinguish objects and persons better without glasses. I can walk better. I am losing the excessive weight I can eat better I can sleep better, My speech got better I can think and coordinate better I am a walking witness and sure to say any time, that this old Chinese medicine of acupuncture is beneficial to my body, I will continue my treatment sessions with Patricia Lew. Patricia, thank you, thank you, thank you, for helping my wife and myself on our struggle to gain control over our mess-up and incorrect ways of treating our bodies, learning to treat ourselves differently is hard but is fulfilling and beneficial. I STRONGLY ENCOURAGE other persons to take acupuncture treatments.

Moisés De Leon San Antonio
Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)

In a few NAET sessions that we had with Patricia Lew, my daughter had very good progress: better speech, less anxiety, better attention span and social skills.
A few years ago, with NAET and other interventions, my daughter advanced from not able to talk and stand many normal situations and people, to her start speaking, learning, and socializing.
I have been to several NAET practitioners, and Patricia stands out as very knowledgeable and skilled.

Teresita
Lupus / Ulcerative Colitis

I have to say that I am so impressed with what N.A.E.T. has done for me and my family. We have been struck with autoimmune disorders with two of my children and myself. My son started his treatment for ulcerative colitis which he has been treated by Patricia for five months. His inflammation has gone from severe inflammation to normal. He will continue to do acupuncture because we have seen what N.A.E.T. has done and believe that my son can only continue to get better. I also had to change gastro doctors because we weren’t getting any positive results from the numerous treatments along with countless tests and lets not forget the financial expenses to treat this severe illness. What makes it so wonderful is that his new doctors are for anything that will make my son feel better and are intrigue with what acupuncture has done for my son. My son continues to go to his doctors to do the lab work and to check him periodically. With both acupuncture and medical treatment my son has a treatment plan that will help his overall well being. Our goal is for my son to stop all meds which we are on track. I also have a daughter that has recently been diagnosed with Lupus and again we have seen the improvements that N.A.E.T has done for her. For the past year I have seen my daughter with symptoms of fatigue, joint pain, and weight gain along with constantly feeling bloated and emotionally depressed. She started doing the treatments with Patricia about one month ago and she has so much energy, she is not complaining about feeling fatigue and bloated and she seems happier. As for me I had started doing N.A.E.T treatments for Rheumatoid arthritis but lately my symptoms for Meniere’s have been active. From time to time I get a lot of fluid in my ears and have motion sickness along with ringing in my ears and feeling a lot of pressure and heaviness on my left side of neck and ear and face bringing on so much discomfort which would prevent me from doing my daily activities. I went to my regular appointment with Patricia which she was treating me for insomnia and RA. I mentioned to her that my Meniere’s was active and was I feeling miserable for three weeks so I ask her if she could help me and she said yes. Since the treatment I have not felt any pressure on my ears I have so much energy and I am shocked that she was able to cure my symptoms with one treatment. She kept me from going to the doctor to get retested and I don’t have to get on any medications or go on a strict diet. My next family member doesn’t have a severe medical condition but she suffers from migraines. She just graduated from law school and is studying for the bar exam. She has to devote herself for two months and long hours of studying which currently she is studying 8 to 10 hours a day which is recommended in order to pass the bar. As her mom I wanted to help and ease her pain with her migraines so I asked Patricia if she could help her relief her migraines and maybe help her concentration and memory skills. Patricia said there was help to treat the headaches and to help her study habits. Well again Patricia was right. My daughter hasn’t had a migraine which is remarkable because when she was going to law school she would call me and express her frustration with headaches and being tired all the time. She needs one more month to study and it is getting harder and her hours of study have increase to 10-14 hours a day. She is handling it very well because she is at ease when she studies and she hasn’t had any migraines. I would like to thank Patricia for what she has done for my family.

Anemia

My health was falling apart until I found Patricia Lew. Because of Crohn’s Disease, my body had spent 15 years being depleted of all nutrients and unable to absorb anything from food. The damage to my digestive system was obvious, but there were other systems breaking down and my depression just kept getting worse. I can tell you multiple NAET success stories with my stomach pain, depression, and my overall improved well-being. But, I will focus on my anemia which had reached another breaking point after several decades of my iron level being too low. My Gastroenterologist gave me high dose iron pills which didn’t do a thing, but stop my digestive system. Next, we were going to do transfusions, which had worked for brief periods in the past. I had a treatment for iron with Patricia, and it worked for three weeks. No tiredness at all. When the exhaustion started to come back, I went back to her, and she put iron and vitamin c together as a combo treatment. I haven’t felt a day of tiredness since. I went back in for more bloodwork and my GI doctor was so excited to tell me that all my iron levels were improving rapidly. I smiled knowing it wasn’t anything Western Medicine had done. NAET has been a true miracle for me.

Ally Fife
6/25/14
Migraines

My name is Jennifer & started seeing Patricia several months ago. I have been a long time migraine sufferer. I had always just dealt with them with prescription medications. I then started also having terrible occipital headaches. After one of my worst ones, I decided to try something completely different. I found Patricia’s name and made the phone call! It was the best decision ever. She was able treat my headaches and I’ve been so happy.
I’ve also had her facial rejuvination treatments. I must say I’ve gotten many compliments on my complexion!
Patricia’s bedside manner is wonderful & she can always read my body & tell what’s ailing me.
Thank you so much Patricia!

You’re the best!
June 18, 2014
Rheumatoid Arthritis / Fatigue

After seeing what NAET treatments did for my son, who has ulcerative colitis, I decided to try it too. I have RA along with balance issues and thyroid problems. Because these are autoimmune disorders, I am always very tired. I have had two treatments and I feel a big difference in my energy level. I can’t remember the last time I was busy all weekend. The past two weekends I have been out enjoying life with my family which is something that I haven’t done in a long time. I have also seen some decrease in joint pain. My intake of pain medicine has decreased. I use to take pain medicine daily and again, since the treatments began I have not been taking the pain medicine on a daily basis.

March 24, 2014
Ulcerative Colitis

I can only convey in what I have witness in my 15 year old son’s experience with ulcerative colitis in the last seven months and up until a month when he started the NAET treatments.

He first was undergoing some extensive treatments starting with Remicade infusions, which did not work and now he is on Humira and Methotrexate. After two extensive hospitalizations in which he had three blood transfusions, he lost 30 pounds, contract a serious infection which required the heavy antibiotics, and he has still not been able to go into remission. The rectal bleeding comes and goes and he has never had a normal bowel movement nothing but diarrhea. Doctors have performed three colonoscopies in which there has been no signs that the inflammation has gown down; therefore, recommending that his entire colon be removed. I also went for a second opinion and they were astonished that current medicines weren’t working and amazed of his age battling this dreadful disease. But they concurred with the other doctors. At this point my family prayed endlessly and we researched about alternative treatments and asked friends and family if they knew any one that had ulcerative colitis that could bring us any new information on how to do to help my son. We had so many recommendations and tried different foods and remedies but nothing seemed to work. Our prayers continued and grew as we waited for a miracle. Until one of my daughter’s friend mentioned the work of Patricia Lew helping people with ulcerative colitis through acupuncture. I made contact with Patricia Lew and she immediately saw my son and started the NAET treatments within a week. After the first treatment, that same night my son’s character changed drastically. He felt relaxed and was finally able to sleep and his overall being was pure happiness. To hear my son laugh and you could just see it in his face that he felt good.

When I first talked to Patricia Lew I asked her what was her success rate in curing ulcerative colitis and she said very high. So I have the faith and believe that God led us to her through his messengers whom introduced us to Patricia Lew at the right time in our lives. I have autoimmune disorders and my youngest daughter has recently been diagnosed with lupus so we are definitely using Patricia Lew for acupuncture treatments.

Currently, my son is not going to the bathroom as much and his bowel movements are semi-forming which hasn’t happened since the day he got sick, his bleeding is at a very minimal amount, his stomach cramping has lessened, and he is slowly getting his appetite back. My son is not fully recovered but he is slowly improving with each treatment. He has only done 6 treatments and we are seeing huge results and can’t wait for the rest of the treatments to be completed. Our goal is to continue with the NAET treatments and when it is time to do the next set of lab work with the gastro doctors hopefully it will confirm that his inflammation has gone down and slowly they will wean him off the medicines and he will be in full remission without any surgery.

MV
San Antonio,TX
February 2014
Allergies

The first December after I moved into a condo I started having some mild sinus issues AND serious throat issues causing near constant coughing. So much so that I could not even drive safely. I went to MD’s and came back with prescriptions, but no relief. I missed Thanksgiving dinners and Christmas parties. Year two and three were as bad, if not worst. I felt doomed to have this recurring problem winter after winter. After several experiments, I determined there was possibly something allergic in the condo, and I might also be allergic to wheat or yeast.

In David Brownstein, M. D.’s newsletter he recommended N.A.E.T. as an excellent solution to allergies and many physical issues. In desperation I looked up N.A.E.T. on the web: http://www.naet.com/Patients/whatsnaet.aspx

The Nambudripad Allergy Elimination Technique (N.A.E.T.) was developed by Devi Nambudripad M.D,, D.C.
Patricia Lew, L. Ac
210-900-2282

The treatment was painless, relaxing, and ever so easy. After the first treatment I was not sure if it would have any effect, after all it was too easy. That evening however I felt as if I had been drugged. Patricia told me that I was detoxing and I would be fine by noon the next day (24 hours after the treatment). In fact that’s exactly what happened. I continued going for the basic treatments and found that I was feeling more alert.

This winter the allergies NEVER developed. I am now eating pasta and bread WITHOUT any side-effects and am still living in the same condo. I have not had a cold, nor the flu this winter. I am feeling 15 years younger. Who would have guessed!

As I understand it, my body was reacting to a number of allergies to food/vitamins/minerals None of them individually caused severe reactions but at a certain point my body could no longer cope and one more allergen and I would then have problems.

N.A.E.T. is painless, affordable, and is a permanent solution to my allergies. I am finished with my basic treatments. I may go back to Patricia for other issues but this is NOT an annual treatment.

N.A.E.T. is painless, affordable, and is a permanent solution to my allergies. I am finished with my basic treatments. I may go back to Patricia for other issues but this is NOT an annual treatment.

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS TYPE OF TREATMENT TO ANYONE WITH ALLERGIES AND ALSO OTHER HEALTH ISSUES THAT MAY BE AGGRAVATED BY THE BODY’S INABILITY TO COPE WITH CERTAIN FOODS OR ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES.

For those of you who live in San Antonio, I recommend Patricia Lew as a caring, attentive and knowledgeable practitioner.

If any of you have any allergy issues wouldn’t you want them to disappear for good? If you know people who do, please pass this on.

PS
Austin, TX
Feb 15, 2014
Chronic Fatigue / Lupus

I went to see Patricia to help with chronic fatigue, body and joint pain from having Lupus. Although, I was hopeful that this would work, I honestly didn’t have high expectations… only to be completely and honestly floored from the relief I have received.

It took me a while to write this and everytime I sat down to do so I just couldn’t finish. Finally, I asked myself ‘why?’. I realized that I was so used to other treatments failing or causing other issues to arise but, time went on and nothing… what I mean by ‘nothing’ is I didn’t get worse and even better…I stayed well! I feared saying “I feel good” for fear of ‘jinxing’ my streak of feeling well. My husband would always say “have you noticed that you haven’t mentioned that your legs and ankles dont hurt and you haven’t had your foot and leg spasms at night?” I would just nod. I was always tired and I was embarassed about feeling that way, this treatment has not only helped me physically but has helped me emotionally… because my body feels better, so does my mind. I recently celebrated my birthday and I was able to truly enjoy it, I didn’t have to worry about whether or not I was going to be too tired to enjoy it or if I was going to be in pain and not able to make plans. I think it has been one of my best Birthdays (I am still celebrating my life and healing).I really can’t thank Patricia enough for her patience, her compassion and sharing her knowledge (as I asked many questions). I am continuing to see her and look forward to growing stronger and healthier.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

L.R.
October 10, 2013
Weight Loss

Patricia Lew and NAET are wonderful. I have lost a total of 25 lbs over the last year. Try it…what have you got to lose? Weight!

Mary Winters
September 25, 2013
Hot Flashes

Patricia’s treatment for hotflashes is incredible! Works fast, lasts long, and is so easy! No expensive hormone saliva tests, no transdermal patches, lotions, or pills! This is the best treatment I have found for hotflashes & very cost effective! THIS WORKS!

Francin Reynaga
July 20, 2013
Low Energy / Back Pain

Wow!
Just wanted to give you an update! This is the first morning in months that I wasn’t tired when I got up after a good night’s sleep! I had no wheat and no vegetable oil last night. And none today or tonight either. I have much more energy today and my backache was also gone this morning. I will see you on Saturday. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Francin Reynaga
July 20, 2013
Pet Allergies

As an only child, my 8 year old son wanted a dog more than anything in the world. However, our last experience owning a small dog when he was 4 only lasted less than a year because we discovered that he and I were both very allergic to dogs! Due to allergies and our health, we had to give the puppy away to a friend that would provide it a great home, but my son continued to dream of owning a dog. When I heard about NAET, I was very excited and hopeful that this would be the solution to our dog allergy. We chose the type of dog we wanted, picked it out, and brought hair and saliva samples to Patricia to use in our NAET treatment. We have now had the dog in our house for a week, and we have been allergy free!!! It is truly a blessing to have found this. It has not only allowed my son (as he puts it) to have his lifelong dream come true of owning a dog, but has helped us in so many other areas of our health!

Sugar Cravings

I used to eat sweets almost every day. I can’t remember when there was a time in my life that I didn’t. I had zero control of my cravings for sweets but after my treatment I can now be around sweets and I don’t need to have them. I can consciously make a decision whether I want to eat a sweet treat or not. I was amazed how quickly it worked.

Olivia Mares
High Blood Pressure

I used to eat sweets almost every day. I can’t remember when there was a time in my life that I didn’t. I had zero control of my cravings for sweets but after my treatment I can now be around sweets and I don’t need to have them. I can consciously make a decision whether I want to eat a sweet treat or not. I was amazed how quickly it worked.

Olivia Mares